Editorial Board
Authors List
Authors Instruction

International Journal of Special Libraries

Published in Cooperation with the German Special Libraries Association
(Arbeitsgemeinschaft der Spezialbibliotheken - ASpB)

Editorial Board

Hans-Christoph Hobohm
(Editor in chief)

Fachbereich Archiv-Bibliothek-Dokumentation, Fachhochschule Potsdam, PO-Box 600608,
D - 14406 Potsdam, Germany. Tel.: +49 (0) 331 580 15 14, Fax: +49 (0) 331 580 15 99;
e-mail: Hobohm@FH-Potsdam.de
URL: http://inspel.ifla.org

Jakob Andersen

National Library of Education, P.O.Box 840, DK-2400 Copenhagen, Denmark.

Kerstin Assarsson-Rizzi

The Library of the Royal Academy of Letters, History and Antiquities, The National Heritage Board, Box 5405, S-11484 Stockholm, Sweden.

Rafael Ball

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH, Zentralbibliothek, Leo-Brandt-Strasse, D - 52425 Jülich, Germany.

Ysabel, Bertolucci

Kaiser Permanente Medical Center, Library, 280 West MacArthur Blvd., Oakland, CA 94611, USA.

Julia Gelfand

Science Library # 228, University of California, The UCI Libraries, P.O.Box 19557, Irvine, CA 92623-9556, United States.

Paul Kaegbein

Lehrstuhl für Bibliothekswissenschaft der Universitaet zu Koeln, Universitaetsstr. 33, D - 50931 Koeln, Germany.

David C. McQuillan

Thomas Cooper Library, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC 29208, United States.

John Meriton

National Art Library, Victoria & Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London SW7 2RL, United Kingdom.

Lena Olsson

Stockholm Institute of Education, P.O.Box 34103, S-10026 Stockholm, Sweden.

Webmaster: Inspel@fh-potsdam.de
URL: http://www.ifla.org/VII/d2/inspel/index.html